August 6th, 2005

ZOMG James Storm

Random Stuffs

Not sure if anyone in the comm shops at Hot Topic, but I saw on Mugglenet.com that Hot Topic has two t-shirts promoting the newest movie, Goblet of Fire. So I went to Hot Topic to have a look at the shirts and here they are.

http://www.hottopic.com/store/nodePage.asp?LS=0&M=1958722090&BRAND_ID=51&FRMP=268863

I know they had cool shirts when POA came out. My best friend got an awesome jail like shirt that says Azkaban on one side and Sirius Black on the other.

Also, I saw this on Mugglenet.com earlier as well

Matthew Lewis in the MuggleNet chat
Harry Potter actor Matt Lewis (Neville Longbottom) will be live on our chat network on August 25th at 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 9am CDT to answer your questions.

Please e-mail your question suggestions to webchat-questions at chat dot mugglenet dot com and include your name and location. We'll pick the best 20 or so and pose them to Matt on the day.


Nikkie//Gryffindor
Motoko by: me

Hi there!

Just letting you know, due to TWT activities, the two contests normally held within HiH during the month will not be held. This is to give you all plenty of time to work on the TWT.

Because of this I'm unable to announce this as I was going to...so now I have to make a special announcent.
Nothing bad...don't all get your panties in a twist.

I'm just informing everyone community wide that by the end of August, I will be fully switched over to my new LJ name of giove_dea. I'm switching between the two quite frequently now, getting everything situated for myself so I just wanted to all to be aware that if you see this user claiming to be She-Who-Volunteers-Too-Much...have no fear...it is I...your lovable Juppy. ^_^

end of Juppy FYI