Miss Nikkie (bartendersgirl) wrote in hogwartsishome,
Miss Nikkie
bartendersgirl
hogwartsishome

Random Stuffs

Not sure if anyone in the comm shops at Hot Topic, but I saw on Mugglenet.com that Hot Topic has two t-shirts promoting the newest movie, Goblet of Fire. So I went to Hot Topic to have a look at the shirts and here they are.

http://www.hottopic.com/store/nodePage.asp?LS=0&M=1958722090&BRAND_ID=51&FRMP=268863

I know they had cool shirts when POA came out. My best friend got an awesome jail like shirt that says Azkaban on one side and Sirius Black on the other.

Also, I saw this on Mugglenet.com earlier as well

Matthew Lewis in the MuggleNet chat
Harry Potter actor Matt Lewis (Neville Longbottom) will be live on our chat network on August 25th at 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 9am CDT to answer your questions.

Please e-mail your question suggestions to webchat-questions at chat dot mugglenet dot com and include your name and location. We'll pick the best 20 or so and pose them to Matt on the day.


Nikkie//Gryffindor
Tags: social post, term ii
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments